Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacob Naven

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacob Naven

4.9 out of 5 average rating (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Baker

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baker
"Very fast and pleasant customer service!"

Armando Juarez

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Armando Juarez
"Me and my family have been clients with statefarm for +10 years. We've had good customer service throughout especially with Laura and Maria. Recently had a change in my policy because of a family member in my household. They sent me a letter on 12th got it signed by the 17th. My revised notice was increased by $150. I called to see what could be done. Audra and Sabrina seem to have done the best they could apparently and made me and wife feel like it was our responsibility and our fault as to why our bill increased by $150. Customer service is poor from them. We did not feel as a valued customer from them. Customer service is what separates a business."

Emily and Kyle Todd

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily and Kyle Todd
"Audra was beyond helpful and kind to us! She went above and beyond to take care of us. She even reached out to necessary parties to figure out details for us. Thank you!"

Hillary Gibbs

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Gibbs
"Great customer service!"

Krystal Phillips

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Phillips
"Sabrina was very helpful with everything and is very respectful and definitely patient. I would recommend this office to any and everybody!"

Eddie george Fernandez

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie george Fernandez
"I love my policies!!"

Jaleo Ty

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleo Ty
"Great service!"

Anthony Accetturo

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Accetturo
"Amazing as always"

CoffeeCrafting &Jesus

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CoffeeCrafting &Jesus
"Amazing service!"

medha

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by medha
"Great service!"

Carrie Cooksey

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Cooksey
"Great office! Love the staff!"

Christopher Jarmon

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jarmon
"I had the best experience I've had in a long time with Laura G. helping me over the phone. She was super knowledgeable & made the whole process smooth & easy. She kept me entertained with great conversation while the system did it's thing. I highly recommend you calling or going to see her at this office. She had me feeling very comfortable with my decision to return as a client & quoted me a much better price than I expected.. Thank you Laura. Go Raiders!"

Carol Davis

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Davis
"Jacob is very understanding, patient, and caring."

Adalie Frade

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adalie Frade
"Great experience. Amazing service."

Denna Crowe

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denna Crowe
"Happy with your office and coverage. Highly recommend!"

Deep Singh

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deep Singh
"Just set up my renter insurance with Audra over the phone she was fantastic , helping me set up policy was very quick and easy."

Erica Hanog

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hanog
"What an awesome experience it was dealing with Jacob. Thank you again."

Andrew Payne

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Payne
"Helped with all my questions and insurance needs."

Navpreet Kaur

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Navpreet Kaur
"There was a lady and she was so nice. I loved her so much. She was amazing help and I hope when I go back that I see her again. She was truly amazing."

Dana Gutierrez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gutierrez
"Just recently got insurance (new driver) for the first time thanks to Laura. She was extremely helpful and is very experienced. You can really tell how much she cares for her clients. Thank you so much Laura for your help! I’ll definitely be coming back to this office."

Ella Chau

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Chau
"The boss and staff were very kind and helped me with me issues very quickly and well! I appreciate all the staff members’ work!"

Les Wheeler

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Les Wheeler
"We have had a policy for over 10 years and they have treated us well!"

syd ladrido

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by syd ladrido
"Great service and great prices!!"

Mayra Nuno

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Nuno
"I've been insured with State Farm for several years. My parents as well, over 30 years. Sabrina is the best! Super friendly, always available to help answer questions and always makes sure we are well taken care of. She knows our family's account well which makes it easy for when we need changes made to our policy. Claims service is amazing as well, repairs are done local and quick. I highly recommend State Farm, and see Sabrina :)"

Ricardo Solis

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Solis
"Audra did a great job getting all my insurance needs covered"