Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Barajas valencia

Erika Barajas valencia

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Barajas valencia
"Laura Gutiérrez is phenomenal always available and responds to your requests quickly, specially during unforeseen events. Laura, thank you for always assisting us with excellent service."
Profile photo of Jon Serafin

Jon Serafin

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Serafin
"Jacob and his team are the best. Even worked with me after hours on a holiday to get me set up with my new vehicle.❤️. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Bryna Carter

Bryna Carter

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryna Carter
"The customer service is outstanding! It’s nice to have local agent and office staff who is available when you need them. I can call or email and get a response right away. Knowing they also support our local community is a bonus for me!"
Profile photo of Joanna Giron

Joanna Giron

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Giron
"Ask for Audra Demoulin! Excellent Customer Service Representative with outstanding knowledge when it comes to State Farm Insurance policies. Audre took the time to thoroughly listen and answered all of my questions. Overall the experience was a pleasure and I’m grateful to be assisted by this company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Racacho

James Racacho

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Racacho
"They always come through for me especially Laura. I enjoy going talking to the entire team always friendly"
Profile photo of Fawn Mayo

Fawn Mayo

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawn Mayo
"I love this office always welcoming & helpful. They have been my office over 13 years 🤝"
Profile photo of Robert Baker

Robert Baker

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baker
"Very fast and pleasant customer service!"
Profile photo of Armando Juarez

Armando Juarez

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Armando Juarez
"Me and my family have been clients with statefarm for +10 years. We've had good customer service throughout especially with Laura and Maria. Recently had a change in my policy because of a family member in my household. They sent me a letter on 12th got it signed by the 17th. My revised notice was increased by $150. I called to see what could be done. Audra and Sabrina seem to have done the best they could apparently and made me and wife feel like it was our responsibility and our fault as to why our bill increased by $150. Customer service is poor from them. We did not feel as a valued customer from them. Customer service is what separates a business."
Profile photo of Emily and Kyle Todd

Emily and Kyle Todd

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily and Kyle Todd
"Audra was beyond helpful and kind to us! She went above and beyond to take care of us. She even reached out to necessary parties to figure out details for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hillary Gibbs

Hillary Gibbs

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Gibbs
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Krystal Phillips

Krystal Phillips

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Phillips
"Sabrina was very helpful with everything and is very respectful and definitely patient. I would recommend this office to any and everybody!"
Profile photo of Eddie george Fernandez

Eddie george Fernandez

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie george Fernandez
"I love my policies!!"
Profile photo of Jaleo Ty

Jaleo Ty

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleo Ty
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Accetturo

Anthony Accetturo

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Accetturo
"Amazing as always"
Profile photo of CoffeeCrafting &Jesus

CoffeeCrafting &Jesus

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CoffeeCrafting &Jesus
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of medha

medha

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by medha
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Carrie Cooksey

Carrie Cooksey

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Cooksey
"Great office! Love the staff!"
Profile photo of Christopher Jarmon

Christopher Jarmon

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jarmon
"I had the best experience I've had in a long time with Laura G. helping me over the phone. She was super knowledgeable & made the whole process smooth & easy. She kept me entertained with great conversation while the system did it's thing. I highly recommend you calling or going to see her at this office. She had me feeling very comfortable with my decision to return as a client & quoted me a much better price than I expected.. Thank you Laura. Go Raiders!"
Profile photo of Carol Davis

Carol Davis

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Davis
"Jacob is very understanding, patient, and caring."
Profile photo of Adalie Frade

Adalie Frade

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adalie Frade
"Great experience. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Denna Crowe

Denna Crowe

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denna Crowe
"Happy with your office and coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deep Singh

Deep Singh

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deep Singh
"Just set up my renter insurance with Audra over the phone she was fantastic , helping me set up policy was very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Erica Hanog

Erica Hanog

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hanog
"What an awesome experience it was dealing with Jacob. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Andrew Payne

Andrew Payne

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Payne
"Helped with all my questions and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Navpreet Kaur

Navpreet Kaur

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Navpreet Kaur
"There was a lady and she was so nice. I loved her so much. She was amazing help and I hope when I go back that I see her again. She was truly amazing."