Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacob Naven

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jacob Naven

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AJ Masters

AJ Masters

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra was fantastic to work with, helping me set up policy was very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Pandaa

Pandaa

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra she was so professional and helpful, I reached out not knowing much and she walked me through everything and got me all set up. Recommending to all friends and family for all future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rafael Castellanos

Rafael Castellanos

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Jacob Naven office for their great quality service, my agent Laura and the whole office are always available to answer any questions I have and have the utmost attentiveness regarding all my insurance needs. Best insurance office in town!"
Profile photo of Janneth Cortes

Janneth Cortes

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Mclelland

Amanda Mclelland

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dedra Romero

Dedra Romero

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Les Wilson

Les Wilson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer over 40 yrs and had several agents in that time frame. In my time with Jacob I can say he earns my 5 star review. He is friendly and knowledgeable and has a fantastic support staff.Thanks Jacob keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Rodney Anderson Sr.

Rodney Anderson Sr.

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of laura looney

laura looney

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred over to Jacob's office. Everyone has been so helpful. Jacob and Sabrina got my files transferred over in no time at all. Every call and vist there has been so pleasant I would not want to be any where else. I will be a life long client."
Profile photo of ginaluvbal l

ginaluvbal l

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T A

T A

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls that work there r amazing and very helpful to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Jennifer Solis

Jennifer Solis

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra was amazing at helping to get my coverage fixed right for me."
Profile photo of Emiliano Rodriguez

Emiliano Rodriguez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob and his team always above and beyond service."
Profile photo of Octavio Gutierrez

Octavio Gutierrez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jacob’s office for the great service. I was recently involved in a car accident and not only your office was ready to help, the claims department exceeded all my expectations and more. Best State Farm office in town."
Profile photo of Lisa Esquivel

Lisa Esquivel

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob Naven and his team are the best in town , very trust worthy, will do there best to save you money with great coverages !"
Profile photo of John Van Fossen

John Van Fossen

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob and the office staff are always willing to help in anyway. I feel very comfortable knowing they have me covered."
Profile photo of Aman Singh

Aman Singh

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Fateh group Inc

Fateh group Inc

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best office and Manteca.Maria helped me with my home insurance"
Profile photo of Javier Ramirez

Javier Ramirez

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them since 2017. No issues. I speak with Maria C. 99% time because she is always helpful and gets things done for me. So far they have had the lowest price available for me comparing to other big companies."
Profile photo of SANDHU TRKG SER INC

SANDHU TRKG SER INC

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you looking for best insurance needs with great customer service at Jacob State Farm need to speak with Maria Rai ..."
Profile photo of Harjinder Singh

Harjinder Singh

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service by maria rai"
Profile photo of Marco Valdovinos-Padilla

Marco Valdovinos-Padilla

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"As much as I like Jake from State Farm, Maria does a great job helping me with my questions for my insurance policies. It’s also really helpful that she is bilingual because she’s able to help some of my family members as well who only speak Spanish."
Profile photo of Ravi K. Rai

Ravi K. Rai

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rishavdeep Singh

Rishavdeep Singh

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I always speak to Maria mam she’s very helpful, she is very professional in her work"
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service ever I very happy with this location . Thanks"