Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacob Naven

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacob Naven

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Navpreet Kaur

Navpreet Kaur

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was a lady and she was so nice. I loved her so much. She was amazing help and I hope when I go back that I see her again. She was truly amazing."
Profile photo of Dana Gutierrez

Dana Gutierrez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently got insurance (new driver) for the first time thanks to Laura. She was extremely helpful and is very experienced. You can really tell how much she cares for her clients. Thank you so much Laura for your help! I’ll definitely be coming back to this office."
Profile photo of Ella Chau

Ella Chau

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The boss and staff were very kind and helped me with me issues very quickly and well! I appreciate all the staff members’ work!"
Profile photo of Les Wheeler

Les Wheeler

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a policy for over 10 years and they have treated us well!"
Profile photo of syd ladrido

syd ladrido

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great prices!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Nuno

Mayra Nuno

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with State Farm for several years. My parents as well, over 30 years. Sabrina is the best! Super friendly, always available to help answer questions and always makes sure we are well taken care of. She knows our family's account well which makes it easy for when we need changes made to our policy. Claims service is amazing as well, repairs are done local and quick. I highly recommend State Farm, and see Sabrina :)"
Profile photo of Ricardo Solis

Ricardo Solis

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra did a great job getting all my insurance needs covered"
Profile photo of Briana Bobadilla

Briana Bobadilla

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance at this office for 9 years now and all I can say is 10/10! Best in Manteca. I recently had to get a tow truck and Laura helped me throughout the whole process. Laura is kind and patient and helps me understand how insurance works! Ask for her you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of AJ Masters

AJ Masters

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra was fantastic to work with, helping me set up policy was very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Pandaa

Pandaa

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra she was so professional and helpful, I reached out not knowing much and she walked me through everything and got me all set up. Recommending to all friends and family for all future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rafael Castellanos

Rafael Castellanos

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Jacob Naven office for their great quality service, my agent Laura and the whole office are always available to answer any questions I have and have the utmost attentiveness regarding all my insurance needs. Best insurance office in town!"
Profile photo of Janneth Cortes

Janneth Cortes

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with my services! I love my agent Laura. She’s the best. Professional, helpful and fast! She makes things very easy and smooth. If you need any insurance services be sure to ask for Laura. Won’t regret it! She will make everything just a breeze. Thank you Laura for your services"
Profile photo of Amanda Mclelland

Amanda Mclelland

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works in Jacob Navens office in Manteca is so diligent, efficient and kind! I have been with this office for 6+ years and they have always taken great care of me and making sure that we have the best plan and coverage for my family. Thankful for people who care!"
Profile photo of Dedra Romero

Dedra Romero

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had car insurance through many different companies. State Farm is the best, hands down. Jacob Naven's office is close to where I live and his office staff are amazing. You call for a form and it gets done quickly. Laura, Sabrina, and Audra are professional and friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Les Wilson

Les Wilson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer over 40 yrs and had several agents in that time frame. In my time with Jacob I can say he earns my 5 star review. He is friendly and knowledgeable and has a fantastic support staff.Thanks Jacob keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Rodney Anderson Sr.

Rodney Anderson Sr.

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred to Jacob from another State Fram Agent's Office. His staff is very knowledgeable about State Fram and its products. I have all of my insurance needs at his office because I can call and get one of his staff team on the phone during business hours. They are very helpful and thoughtful about your insurance needs. I tell everyone that I know about h and his staff."
Profile photo of laura looney

laura looney

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred over to Jacob's office. Everyone has been so helpful. Jacob and Sabrina got my files transferred over in no time at all. Every call and vist there has been so pleasant I would not want to be any where else. I will be a life long client."
Profile photo of ginaluvbal l

ginaluvbal l

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied customer for many, many years, as are my parents. I have always received the best service and personal attention. Sabrina is great, highly recommended going in and talking to her, she makes you feel comfortable and makes it easy. She helps find a quote that is within your budget. Over all great service and very welcoming office.Thank you!"
Profile photo of T A

T A

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls that work there r amazing and very helpful to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Jennifer Solis

Jennifer Solis

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra was amazing at helping to get my coverage fixed right for me."
Profile photo of Emiliano Rodriguez

Emiliano Rodriguez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob and his team always above and beyond service."
Profile photo of Octavio Gutierrez

Octavio Gutierrez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jacob’s office for the great service. I was recently involved in a car accident and not only your office was ready to help, the claims department exceeded all my expectations and more. Best State Farm office in town."
Profile photo of Lisa Esquivel

Lisa Esquivel

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob Naven and his team are the best in town , very trust worthy, will do there best to save you money with great coverages !"
Profile photo of John Van Fossen

John Van Fossen

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob and the office staff are always willing to help in anyway. I feel very comfortable knowing they have me covered."
Profile photo of Aman Singh

Aman Singh

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"